ACTEAZ Elections  ACTEAZ News

2021 ACTEAZ Officer Election Results
Submitted by ACTEAZ Executive Board

We are pleased to announce our upcoming ACTEAZ Officers with terms beginning on July 1, 2021.

  • Lindsay Duran – President-Elect
  • Stephen Weltsch – Vice President
  • Jennifer Brooks – Secretary
  • Patti Pastor – Member at large

The ACTEAZ Nominating Committee approved these candidates and since we only had one candidate per office apply, the slate went to our ACTEAZ Board of Directors to approve per our By-Laws in lieu of a formal election to the members.

We are extremely honored to have them serve on the Executive Board.