Seniors


Thomas Bogart

West-MEC

thomas.bogart@west-mec.org

Michelle Bohon

Shadow Ridge High School

michelle.bohon@dysart.org

Jacqueline Clay

Buena High School

jacqueline.clay@svps.k12.az.us

Brian Dudo

Greenway High School

brian.dudo@guhsdaz.org

Jacqueline Dudo

Washington High School

jacqueline.kennedy@guhsdaz.org

Rachael Mann

West-MEC

rachael.mann@west-mec.org

Tim Mayfield

Washington High School

timothy.mayfield@guhsdaz.org

Tracy Robinson

Thunderbird High School

tracy.robinson@guhsdaz.org

Rick Scaife

Valley Vista High School

richard.scaife@dysart.org

Jeffrey Wooley

CAVIT

jwooley@cavitschools.org

Sophomores


Rahsaan Bartet

West-MEC

rahsaan.bartet@west-mec.org

Tiffany Brown

CAVIT

tbrown@cavitschools.org

Ashley Fergus

Westview High School

ashley.fergus@tuhsd.org

Kristina Guy

West-MEC

kristina.guy@west-mec.org

Andrew Hensley

CAVIT

cavitfirechiefhensley@gmail.com

Katie Kostreva

West-MEC

katie.kostreva@west-mec.org

Tina Munoz

La Joya Community High School

ernestina.munoz@tuhsd.org

Lisa Parachini

Valley Vista High School

lisa.parachini@dysart.org

Bernadette Russoniello

Maricopa High School

brussoniello@musd20.org

Denise Saldamando

West-MEC

denise.saldamando@west-mec.org

Joel Wakefield

West-MEC

joel.wakefield@west-mec.org

Freshmen


Tammy Bonner

Pima County JTED

tbonner@pimajted.org

Lisa DeCota

Estrella Foothills High School

ldecota@buhsd.org

Bryan Kestle

West-MEC

bryan.kestle@west-mec.org

Monika Krienitz

Valley Vista High School

monika.krienitz@dysart.org

Maya Milhon

West-MEC

maya.milhon@west-mec.org

Deidre Myers

Queen Creek High School

dmyers@qcusd.org

Robin Young

Dysart High School

robin.young@dysart.org