Sophomore Cohorts


Denise Darre

Deer Valley Unified School District

denise.darre@dvusd.org

Joshua Fields

Sahuarita Unified School District

joshua.fields@sahuarita.net

Amber Gloria

Deer Valley Unified School District

amber.gloria@dvusd.org

Laura Jaime

West-MEC

laura.jaime@west-mec.org

Melissa Jackson

Phoenix Union High School District

mjackson2@phoenixunion.org

Cassie Kinney

Buckeye Union High School District

cassie.kinney@buhsd.org

Melanie Lintz

Buckeye Union High School District

mlintz@buhsd.org

Jamie Miller

Arizona Department of Education

jamie.miller@azed.gov

Patti Pastor

Flagstaff High School

ppastor@fusd1.org

Diane Sorden

Flagstaff High School

dsorden@fusd1.org

Robert Vernier

Agua Fria Union High School District

rvernier@aguafria.org

Freshmen Cohorts


Jennifer Grumbling

Agua Fria Union High School School District

jgrumbling@aguafria.org

Jennifer Jepson

Vail School District

jepsonj@vailschooldistrict.org

Donna Lyons

Flagstaff Unified School District

dlyons@fusd1.org

Amy McTague

Dysart Unified School District

amy.mctague@dysart.org

Lauren Moraga

Pima JTED

lmoraga@pimatjted.org

Jeanette Neese

Tolleson Union High School District

jeanette.neese@tuhsd.org

James Nelson

Vail School District

nelsonji@vailschooldistrict.org

Diane Parsons

West-MEC

diane.parsons@west-mec.edu

Trevor Rice

Tolleson Union High School District

trevor.rice@tuhsd.org

Ashley Williams

Pima JTED

awilliams@pimajted.org

Incoming Cohorts


Patrick Clawson

West-MEC

patrick.clawson@west-mec.org

Courtney Hundley

West-MEC

courtney.hundley@west-mec.org

Brian King

Pima JTED

bking@pimajted.org

Clint Martinez

Dysart Unified School District

clint.martinez@dysart.org

Kimberly McCroy

Pima JTED

kmccroy@pimajted.org

Christina Rock

Deer Valley Unified School District

christina.rock@dvusd.org

Don Tramp

Buckeye Union High School District

dtramp@buhsd.org

Kayla Walden

AZ Tech High School

kwalden@aztechs.org

Jessica Williams

West-MEC

jessica.williams@west-mec.org