Advocates


Amy McTague

Dysart Unified School District

amy.mctague@dysart.org

Ashley Williams

Pima JTED

awilliams@pimajted.org

Brian King

Pima JTED

bking@pimajted.org

Christina Rock

Deer Valley Unified School District

christina.rock@dvusd.org

Clint Martinez

Dysart Unified School District

clint.martinez@dysart.org

Courtney Hundley

West-MEC

courtney.hundley@west-mec.org

Don Tramp

Buckeye Union High School District

dtramp@buhsd.org

James Nelson

Vail School District

nelsonji@vailschooldistrict.org

Jeanette Neese

Tolleson Union High School District

jeanette.neese@tuhsd.org

Jennifer Jepson

Vail School District

jepsonj@vailschooldistrict.org

Jessica Williams

West-MEC

jessica.williams@west-mec.org

Kayla Walden

AZ Tech High School

kwalden@aztechs.org

Kimberly McCroy

Pima JTED

kmccroy@pimajted.org

Lauren Moraga

Pima JTED

lmoraga@pimatjted.org

Patrick Clawson

West-MEC

patrick.clawson@west-mec.org

Trevor Rice

Tolleson Union High School District

trevor.rice@tuhsd.org

Issue Day Chairs


Amber Gloria

Deer Valley Unified School District

amber.gloria@dvusd.org

Diane Sorden

Flagstaff High School

dsorden@fusd1.org