Seniors


Rahsaan Bartet

West-MEC

rahsaan.bartet@west-mec.org

Tiffany Brown

CAVIT

tbrown@cavitschools.org

Ashley Fergus

Westview High School

ashley.fergus@tuhsd.org

Kristina Guy

West-MEC

kristina.guy@west-mec.org

Tina Munoz

La Joya Community High School

ernestina.munoz@tuhsd.org

Lisa Parachini

Valley Vista High School

lisa.parachini@dysart.org

Bernadette Russoniello

Maricopa High School

brussoniello@musd20.org

Denise Saldamando

West-MEC

denise.saldamando@west-mec.org

Joel Wakefield

West-MEC

joel.wakefield@west-mec.org

Sophomores


Tammy Bonner

Pima County JTED

tbonner@pimajted.org

Lisa DeCota

Estrella Foothills High School

ldecota@buhsd.org

Bryan Kestle

West-MEC

bryan.kestle@west-mec.org

Monika Krienitz

Valley Vista High School

monika.krienitz@dysart.org

Maya Milhon

West-MEC

maya.milhon@west-mec.org

Robin Young

Dysart High School

robin.young@dysart.org

Freshmen


Kelly Brown

Santa Rita High School

kbrown@pimajted.org

Denise Darre

Deer Valley Unified School District

denise.darre@dvusd.org

Joshua Fields

Sahuarita Unified School District

joshua.fields@sahuarita.net

Amber Gloria

Deer Valley Unified School District

amber.gloria@dvusd.org

Laura Jaime

West-MEC

laura.jaime@west-mec.org

Melissa Jackson

Phoenix Union High School District

mjackson2@phoenixunion.org

Cassie Kinney

Buckeye Union High School District

cassie.kinney@buhsd.org

Melanie Lintz

Buckeye Union High School District

mlintz@buhsd.org

Jamie Miller

Arizona Department of Education

jamie.miller@azed.gov

Patti Pastor

Flagstaff High School

ppastor@fusd1.org

Diane Sorden

Flagstaff High School

dsorden@fusd1.org

Jenifer Sumner

Southwest Tech Ed District of Yuma

jsumner@stedy01.org

Robert Vernier

Agua Fria Union High School District

rvernier@aguafria.org