ACTEAZ Announces 2024 CTE Month® Video Contest Winners

ACTEAZ is excited to announce the winners of the 2024 ACTEAZ CTE Month® Video Contest!

1st Place:
Team Name: EVIT Studios PM
Team Members: Savannah Glenn, Tatum Franz, Aidan DeRoock, Riley Linch
Instructor: Paul Hoeprich
School: East Valley Institute of Technology (EVIT)

2nd Place:
Team Name: Drew Jury, Jayden Sanford
Team Members: Jayden Sanford, Drew Jury
Instructor: Robert Laplante
School: Desert Ridge High School

We have a tie for 3rd place!

3rd Place (tie):
Team Name: CarsynDobson
Team Members: Carsyn Gilbert
Instructor: Michael De Alba
School: Dobson High School

3rd Place (tie):
Team Name: Copper Innovators
Team Members: Dillon Hoffman, Nicholas Jaquez
Instructor: Heather Jancoski
School: Desert Edge High School

ACTEAZ will award $500 to the first-place winner, $250 to the second-place winner, and $150 to the third-place winners. The first-place video will be shown at the 2024 Arizona CTE Summer Conference. All three videos will be published on ACTEAZ media outlets.

Congratulations to all the winners, and thank you to all those who participated!

Visit the ACTEAZ YouTube channel here.