For Questions Regarding the Teacher Series


Julie Stockwell

Professional Development Specialist

623-738-0005
julie.stockwell@west-mec.org



Oscar Olivas

Professional Development Specialist

602-750-8728
oscar.olivas@west-mec.org


Curt Bertelsen

Director of Professional Development

520-275-5100
cbertelsen@pimajted.org


For Questions Regarding the Administrator Series

Aron Schmidt

schmidta@vailschooldistrict.org


For Questions Regarding the Counselor Series

Amanda Nolasco

State School Counselors Coordinator

602-542-5353
amanda.nolasco@azed.gov


For Questions Regarding the Ambassador Series

John Mulcahy

West-MEC Assistant Superintendent

623-738-0024
john.mulcahy@west-mec.org


For Questions Regarding the Speakers Bureau

Joel Wakefield

Professional Development Director

623-738-1010
joel.wakefield@west-mec.org


For Questions Regarding Career Literacy

Tammy Bonner

Director, AZ CTE Curriculum Consortium

520-209-1785
TBonner@pimajted.org


Angie Hardy

Career Connections Program Specialist

602-542-5540
angela.hardy@azed.gov


For Questions Regarding Share YOU

Dr. Aaron Parsons

Assistant Campus Administrator

623-209-8042
aaron.parsons@west-mec.org


For Technical Questions Regarding localhost/azcteleads.org

Jacie Ames

Webmaster

jacie@amesgraphics.com