ACTEAZ Elections  ACTEAZ News

2022 ACTEAZ Officer Election Results
Submitted by ACTEAZ Executive Board

We are pleased to announce our upcoming ACTEAZ Officers with terms beginning on July 1, 2022.

  • Jim Grieshaber – President-Elect
  • Lori Luzier – Treasurer
  • Heather Webb – Member at large

We are extremely honored to have them serve on the Executive Board.