ACTEAZ Elections  ACTEAZ News

2020 ACTEAZ Officer Voting Results
Submitted by ACTEAZ Executive Board

Elections were held for the following officer positions:

  • President Elect
  • Treasurer
  • Member-At-Large

ACTEAZ would like to thank our members for participating in the voting process of the election. Below are the candidates who won for each position.

President Elect Candidate


Rahsaan Bartet

Treasurer Candidate


James Hawk

Member-At-Large Candidate


Brady Mitchell