ACTEAZ Elections  ACTEAZ News

2019 ACTEAZ Officer Election Results
Submitted by ACTEAZ Executive Board

On behalf of our President-Elect and Elections Chair, Lisa Doll, we would like to congratulate the following individuals for being elected. We look forward to working with you!


Randall M. Kimmens



Stephen Weltsch

Vice President


Jennifer Brooks



Lindsay D. Duran

Member at Large