Affiliate Members


AATA

Reta Yanik

Westwood High School
945 W Rio Salado Pkwy
Mesa, AZ 85201

rdyanik@mpsaz.org

ABEA

Chris Liebelt-Garcia

Metro Tech High School
1900 W. Thomas Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85015

liebelt-garcia@phoenixunion.org

ACOVA

Craig Lunt

Pima Unified School District 6
PO Box 429
192 E 200 S
Pima, AZ 85543

clunt@pimaschools.com

AME

Jon Oldfield

Gilbert High School
1101 E. Elliot Rd.
Gilbert, AZ 85234

jonathan.oldfield@gilbertschools.net

ATIEA

Phil Howardell

CREST @ Paradise Valley High School
3950 East Bell Road
Phoenix, AZ 85032

phowardell@pvschools.net

AZHCEA

Dina Chavez

Tonopah Valley High School
38201 W Indian School Rd.
Tonopah, AZ 85354

dina.chavez@smusd90.org

FACS Ed

Sara Lazar

Gilbert High School
1101 E. Elliot Rd.
Gilbert, AZ 85234

sara.lazar@gilbertschools.net

 

Representatives


ADE Liaison

Cathie Raymond

AZ Dept. of Education
1535 West Jefferson Avenue
Bin 42
Phoenix, AZ 85007

cathie.raymond@azed.gov

Advocacy/Legislative

Tina Norton

Pima JTED
2855 West Mater Pieces Drive
Tucson, AZ 85741

tnorton@pimajted.org

Arizona CTE
Curriculum Consortium

Tammy Bonner

AZ CTE Curriculum Consortium
8727 E 22nd St
Tucson AZ 85710

tbonner@pimajted.org

Arizona Career
Technical Districts

Amy West

WAVE
700 West Beale Street
Kingman, AZ 86401

awest@wavejted.org

Arizona Occupational
Administrators Council

Dr. James Perey

Yavapai Community College
601 Black Hills Drive
Clarkdale, AZ 86324

james.perey@yc.edu

Business
Partnerships

Mike McAfee

Arizona Automobile Dealers Association
4701 North 24th Street
Suite B3
Phoenix, AZ 85016

mmcafee@cox.net

Michael Terrey

Arizona Automobile Dealers Association
4701 North 24th Street
Suite B3
Phoenix, AZ 85016

michael@aada.com

CTE Counselors

Rick Scaife

Valley Vista High School
15550 N Parkview Pl.
Surprise, AZ 85374

richard.scaife@dysart.org

CTE University Liaison

Nicole Hampton

Northern Arizona University
492 East Tropical Drive
Casa Grande, AZ 85122

nicole.hampton@nau.edu

Fellowship Director

Maya Milhon

West-MEC
5487 North 99th Avenue
Glendale, AZ 85305

fellows@acteaz.org

Financial Review

Dennis Esparza

ACTEAZ
20403 North Lake Pleasant Road
Suite 117 PMB 615
Peoria, AZ 85382

dennisesparza@msn.com

Lori Luzier

ACTEAZ
20403 North Lake PLeasant Road
Suite 117 PMB 615
Peoria, AZ 85382

lori.luzier@dysart.org

Junior-High Representative

Dennis Esparza

ACTEAZ
20403 North Lake PLeasant Road
Suite 117 PMB 615
Peoria, AZ 85382

dennisesparza@msn.com

Workforce Development

Jennifer Kaufman-Fourness

Maricopa Community College District
2411 West 14th Street
Tempe, AZ 85281

jennifer.kaufman@domail.maricopa.edu