Affiliate Members


AATA

Brody McGuire

AAEC-EM
3400 North Dysart
Avondale, AZ 85392

bmcguire@aaechighschools.com

ABEA

Chris Liebelt-Garcia

Metro Tech High School
1900 W. Thomas Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85015

liebelt-garcia@phoenixunion.org

ACOVA

Jim Grieshaber

Dysart Unified District Office
15802 N. Parkview Place
Surprise, Arizona 85374

james.grieshaber@dysart.org

AME

Hector Reyes

Desert View High School
4101 E. Valencia Rd.
Tucson, AZ 85706

hectorr@susd12.org

ATIEA

Brady Mitchell

WestMEC
5487 North 99th Avenue
Glendale, AZ 85305

brady.mitchell@west-mec.org

AZHCEA

Dina Chavez

Tonopah Valley High School
38201 W Indian School Rd.
Tonopah, AZ 85354

dina.chavez@smusd90.org

FACS Ed

Shawn Morris

Glendale High School
6216 West Glendale Avenue
Glendale, AZ 85301

shawn.morris@guhsdaz.org

 

Representatives


ADE Liaison

Cathie Raymond

AZ Dept. of Education
1535 West Jefferson Avenue
Bin 42
Phoenix, AZ 85007

cathie.raymond@azed.gov

Advocacy/Legislative

Tina Norton

Pima JTED
2855 West Mater Pieces Drive
Tucson, AZ 85741

tnorton@pimajted.org

Arizona CTE
Curriculum Consortium

Tammy Bonner

AZ CTE Curriculum Consortium
8727 E 22nd St
Tucson AZ 85710

tbonner@pimajted.org

Arizona Career
Technical Districts

Amy West

WAVE
700 West Beale Street
Kingman, AZ 86401

awest@wavejted.org

Arizona Occupational
Administrators Council

Dr. James Perey

Yavapai Community College
601 Black Hills Drive
Clarkdale, AZ 86324

james.perey@yc.edu

Business
Partnerships

Mike McAfee

Arizona Automobile Dealers Association
4701 North 24th Street
Suite B3
Phoenix, AZ 85016

mmcafee@cox.net

CTE Counselors

Rick Scaife

Valley Vista High School
15550 N Parkview Pl.
Surprise, AZ 85374

richard.scaife@dysart.org

CTE University Liaison

Nicole Hampton

Northern Arizona University
492 East Tropical Drive
Casa Grande, AZ 85122

nicole.hampton@nau.edu

Fellowship Director

Christine Nelson

ACTEAZ
20403 North Lake PLeasant Road
Suite 117 PMB 615
Peoria, AZ 85382

christinenelson@acteaz.org

Financial Review

Dean Petersen

ACTEAZ
20403 North Lake PLeasant Road
Suite 117 PMB 615
Peoria, AZ 85382

dkmtpete@yahoo.com

Lori Luzier

ACTEAZ
20403 North Lake PLeasant Road
Suite 117 PMB 615
Peoria, AZ 85382

lori.luzier@dysart.org

Global Pathways Institute

William Symonds

The Global Pathway Institute
1475 North Scottsdale Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

william.symonds@asu.edu

Junior-High Representative

Dennis Esparza

Stapley Jr. High
8649 E. Mallory St.
Mesa 85207

dlesparza@mpsaz.org

Workforce Development

Jennifer Kaufman-Fourness

Maricopa Community College District
2411 West 14th Street
Tempe, AZ 85281

jennifer.kaufman@domail.maricopa.edu