ACTEAZ Announces 2022 CTE Month Video Contest Winners

ACTEAZ is proud to announce the 2022 CTE Month® video contest winners!

1st Place
Metro Tech Film
Anthony Rivera
School: Metro Tech High School
Instructor: Bob Marquis Jr.

2nd Place
Sophia CTE
Sophia Eisenhart
School: Camille Casteel High School
Instructor: Jon LeMond

3rd Place
Just Peachy EVIT Group
Team Members: Aiyana McGarry Fairley, Marcus Langton, Jaden Dybowski, Alex Kooreman
School: East Valley Institute of Technology
Instructor: Bruce Haseley

ACTEAZ will award $500 to the first-place winner, $250 to the second-place winner, and $150 to the third-place winner. The first-place video will be shown at the 2022 Arizona CTE Summer Conference. All three videos will be published on ACTEAZ media outlets.

Congratulations to all this year’s winners, and thank you to all those who participated!

Visit the ACTEAZ YouTube channel here.