ACTEAZ Elections  ACTEAZ News

2023 ACTEAZ Officer Election Results

Submitted by ACTEAZ Executive Board

ACTEAZ is pleased to announce the winners of the 2023-2024 Officer Election. These new officers will begin their term on July 1, 2023.

President-Elect: Stephen Weltsch

Vice-President: Patrick Clawson

Secretary: Patti Pastor

Member-at-Large: Michelle Bohon

We are extremely honored to have them serve on our Executive Board.