CTE Leads Contact Information


Teacher Series:

Curt Bertelsen

Director of Professional Development

520-275-5100
cbertelsen@pimajted.org


Administrator Series:

Joel Wakefield

Professional Development Director

623-738-1010
joel.wakefield@west-mec.org


Counselor Series:

Amanda Nolasco

State School Counselors Coordinator

602-542-5353
amanda.nolasco@azed.gov


Ambassador Series:

Dr. John Mulcahy

West-MEC Assistant Superintendent

623-738-0024
john.mulcahy@west-mec.org


Rahsaan Bartet

West-MEC Elementary and Community Liaison

623-738-0035
rahsaan.bartet@west-mec.org


Career Literacy:

Tammy Bonner

Director, AZ CTE Curriculum Consortium

520-209-1785
TBonner@pimajted.org


Share YOU:

Dr. Aaron Parsons

Assistant Campus Administrator

623-209-8042
aaron.parsons@west-mec.org

Website Help:

Alec Damiano

Marketing and Event Technology Manager

520-841-4387
alecdamiano@acteaz.org