Clyde Mcbride
  • CTE Teacher of the Year

  • Clyde McBride
    Kayenta Unified School District
 Lauren Moraga
  • CTE New Teacher of the Year

  • Lauren Moraga
    Mountain View Pima JTED
 Ben Barth
  • Outstanding Teacher in Community Service

  • Ben Barth
    Central Arizona Valley Institute of Technology
 2009 Kemper Fellows: Robert Torres, professor of agricultural education
  • CTE Post-Secondary Educator of the Year

  • Robert Torres
    University of Arizona
 Randy Jarvis
  • Junior High Teacher of the Year

  • Randy Jarvis Mesa Public Schools
 Amanda Shively
  • CTE Administrator of the Year

  • Amanda Shively
    Glendale Union High School District
 Melanie Lintz
  • CTE Administrative Assistant of the Year

  • Melanie Lintz Buckeye Union High School District
  • Counselor of the Year

  • Theodora Nelson Buckeye Union High School District
 Gilbert Program
  • Outstanding Career and Technical Program

  • Gilbert High School Agricultural Education
    Marci Alderman, Dennis Bushong, Ken Johnson & Pat Miritello
 Maggie Mangini
  • Bernard Stewart Distinguished Service

  • Dr. Maggie Mangini
    University of Arizona
 Jaime Molera
  • Policy Maker of the Year

  • Jaime Molera
    Arizona State Board of Education
 Kaye Dickson
  • Business Person of the Year

  • Kaye Dickson
    Pinal County Animal Care and Control
 ACOVA Board
  • Outstanding ACTEAZ Affiliate of the Year

    Thom Dickerson – President & Lisa Doll – Past President
 Mary Kathy Nesbit
  • Visible Difference

  • Kathy Nesbit
    Coconino Community College
 Karlene Darby
  • Meritorious Service

  • Karlene Darby
    Arizona Department of Education
 Curt Bertelsen
  • Executive Citation Award

  • Curt Bertelsen
    Pima JTED