• CTE Teacher of the Year

  • Curtis Willems
    Gilbert Public Schools
  • CTE New Teacher of the Year

  • Brian Davis
    Glendale Union High School District
  • Outstanding Teacher
    in Community Service

  • Deb Moore
    Peoria Unified School District
  • CTE Administrator of the Year

  • Dr. Alan Storm
    Pima County JTED
  • Outstanding
    Career and Technical Program

  • Highland HS Agriculture Education Program
    Curtis Willems & Amy Dillard

    Gilbert Public Schools
  • Bernard Stewart Distinguished Service

  • Michele Bush
  • Meritorious Service

  • Robert Covington
  • CTE Administrative Assistant of the Year

  • Marcia Elkins
    Peoria Unified School District
  • Business Person of the Year

  • Steve Marley
    Thorobred Chevrolet
  • Policy Maker of the Year

  • David Schapira
    Arizona House of Representatives
  • Visible Difference Award

  • Kevin English
    Raymond S. Kellis HS &
    Peoria Unified School District
  • Counselor of the Year

  • Anna Cicero
    Mesa Public Schools
  • Executive Citation Award

  • Dr. John Mulcahy
  • ACTEAZ Affiliate of the Year