CTE Teacher of the Year

Bernadette Russoniello
Maricopa Unified School District

New CTE Teacher of the Year

Hector Reyes
Sunnyside Unified School District

CTE Post-Secondary Educator of the Year

James Perey
Yavapai Community College

CTE Administrator of the Year

Meg Gianesello
Chandler Unified School District

CTE Administrative Assistant of the Year

Susan Campbell
Payson Unified School District

 ACTEAZ Executive Citation

Jan Brite
Arizona Dept. of Education, Retired

Career Guidance Award

Shelly Thome

Outstanding CTE Program

Fire Science
Andrew Hensley

Lifetime Achievement Award

Jeanne Roberts
Arizona Dept. of Education, Retired

 Bernard Stewart Distinguished Service

Richard McPherson
Santa Cruz Valley Unified School District

 Policy Maker of the Year

Steve Farley
Arizona State Senator

 Business Person of the Year

Tiffany Powell
Sapphire Accounting

 Carl Perkins Community Service Award

Amy Dillard
Gilbert Public Schools

 Ray Polesky Visible Difference Award

Jimmy Navarro
Santa Cruz Valley Unified School District

 Outstanding ACTEAZ Affiliate of the Year

Arizona Agricultural Teachers’ Association